Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $21.98
Regular price Sale price $21.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Released in 1969, Aretha's Gold is the chart-topping greatest hits compilation that features her biggest hits from her early Atlantic albums: 'Respect', 'Think', '(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman', 'Chain of Fools', and more.

- Disc 1 -

  1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  2. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  3. Respect
  4. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
  5. Baby, I Love You
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  7. Chain of Fools

- Disc 2 -

  1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  2. Ain't No Way
  3. Think
  4. You Send Me
  5. The House That Jack Built
  6. I Say a Little Prayer
  7. See Saw
View full details