Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Robert Glasper's highly anticipated third installment to the Black Radio album series. Black Radio III, much like both of it's predecessors, is a cultural moment that celebrates black love and resilience, features an eclectic group of talented collaborators, and is composed by Glasper who the New York Times proclaims is "probably the most prominent jazz musician of his generation". An innovative and essential addition to Glasper's seminal Black Radio series.


- Disc 1 -

1. In Tune (Featuring Amir Sulaiman)
2. Black Superhero (Featuring Killer Mike and BJ the Chicago Kid and Big K.R.I.T.)
3. Shine (Featuring D Smoke + Tiffany Gouché)

- Disc 2 -

1. Why We Speak (Featuring Q-Tip + Esperanza Spalding)
2. Over (Featuring Yebba)
3. Better Than I Imagined (Featuring H.E.R. And Meshell Ndegeocello)

- Disc 3 -

1. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Featuring Lalah Hathaway and Common)
2. Everybody Love (Featuring Musiq Soulchild and Posdnuos)
3. It Don't Matter (Featuring Gregory Porter and Ledisi)

- Disc 4 -

1. Heaven's Here (Featuring Ant Clemons)
2. Out of My Hands (Featuring Jennifer Hudson)
3. Forever (Featuring PJ Morton and India. Arie)
4. Bright Lights (Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign)

View full details