Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Broken Earth Trilogy (Box Set)

The Broken Earth Trilogy (Box Set)

N.K. Jemisin
Regular price $49.99
Regular price Sale price $49.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Broken Earth Trilogy: The Fifth Season, The Obelisk Gate, The Stone Sky by NK Jemisin

A season of endings has begun. It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun. It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester. This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.

The Broken Earth trilogy box-set includes:

  • The Fifth Season
  • The Obelisk Gate
  • The Stone Sky
  • Series: Broken Earth Trilogy
  • Paperback: 1424 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (October 2, 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 031652719X
  • ISBN-13: 9780316527194
  • Product Dimensions: 5.6 x 4 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.8 pounds
View full details