Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $41.99
Regular price Sale price $41.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stephen Bruner, bka as Thundercat returns with his follow up to 2015’s “The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam”. The latest album titled “Drunk” is released via Brainfeeder and features production from Flying Lotus. Following his Grammy award winning contributions on Kendrick Lamar’s “To Pimp A Butterfly”, Bruner delivers arguably his most ambitious work to date. Vocal features include Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa and Pharrell. In addition to Kendrick Lamar, Thundercat has worked with a wide range of artists including Erykah Badu, Childish Gambino, Mac Miller, Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal, Suicidal Tendencies, Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin and more making him one of the most in demand musicians of our time.


- Disc 1 -

1. Rabbot Ho

2. Captain Stupido

3. Uh Uh

4. Bus in These Streets

5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)

6. Lava Lamp

7. Jethro

8. Show You the Way (Feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)

9. Blackkk

10. Jameel's Space Ride

11. Them Changes

12. Drink Dat (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

13. I Am Crazy

14. Drunk

15. Dui


- Disc 2 -

1. Day & Night

2. Walk on By (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

3. Tokyo


- Disc 3 -

1. Friend Zone

2. Where I'm Going


- Disc 4 -

1. Inferno

2. 3Am

3. The Turn Down (Feat. Pharrell)

View full details