Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $20.98
Regular price Sale price $20.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Philadelphia-based R&B singer Jazmine Sullivan returned to the spotlight with a vengeance on HEAUX TALES, released digitally by RCA Records in 2021 and now available for the first time on vinyl. It is her first release since 2015's critically-acclaimed REALITY SHOW and includes features from Ari Lennox, Anderson. Paak, and H. E. R.. Vinyl LP pressing.


- Disc 1 -
1. Bodies (Intro)
2. Antoinette's Tale
3. Pick Up Your Feelings
4. Ari's Tale
5. Put It Down
6. On It

- Disc 2 -
1. Donna's Tale
2. Price Tags
3. Rashida's Tale
4. Lost One
5. Precious' Tale
6. The Other Side
7. Amanda's Tale
8. Girl Like Me

View full details