Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Apollo's long-awaited debut album IVORY brings him to another level in his career. Crossing genre lines as well as language barriers, the full-length showcases even greater musical diversity from the already boundless creator. Despite being at this pivotal moment in his career, Omar feels like he's just getting started. The artist who once called himself "just a kid from Indiana" is breaking new ground, abandoning all comfort zones, and never looking back.


- Disc 1 -

1. Ivory

2. Talk 

3. No good Reason

4. Invincible (feat Daniel Caesar)

5. Endlessly Interlude

6. Killing Me

7. Go Away

8. Waiting on You


- Disc 2 -

1. Petrified

2. Personally

3. En El Olvido

4. Tamagotchi

5. Can't Get Over You

6. Evergreen (You Didn't Deserve Me At All)

7. Bad Life (feat Kali Uchis)

8. Mr. Neighbor

View full details