Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $30.98
Regular price Sale price $30.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jaguar II is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Victoria Monét released on August 25, 2023, via Lovett Music and RCA Records. The album was supported by three singles: "Smoke" with Lucky Daye, "Party Girls" with Buju Banton, and "On My Mama"

- Disc 1 -
1. Smoke feat Lucky Daye
2. Smoke Reprise
3. Party Girls feat Buju Banton
4. Alright
5. Cadillac (A Pimp's Anthem)

- Disc 2 -
1. How Does It Make You Feel
2. On My Mama
3. I'm the One
4. Stop (Askin' Me 4Shyt)
5. Hollywood feat Earth, Wind & Fire and Hazel Monét
6. Good Bye

View full details