Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $33.98
Regular price Sale price $33.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double 180gm yellow vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the sixth studio album by R&B superstar Beyoncé. It was released on April 23, 2016, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic, and trap music. The album features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and Jack White. The album contains samples and interpolations of a number of hip-hop and rock songs. Lemonade was widely acclaimed by critics, who praised it as Beyoncé's boldest work to date. The album includes the singles "Formation", "Sorry", "Hold Up", "Freedom" featuring Kendrick Lamar, and "All Night"; alongside a promotional single, "Daddy Lessons" featuring Dixie Chicks.


- Disc 1 -
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)

- Disc 2 -
1. Sorry
2. 6 Inch (Featuring the Weeknd)
3. Daddy Lessons

- Disc 3 -
1. Love Drought
2. Sandcastles
3. Forward (Featuring James Blake)
4. Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)

- Disc 4 -
1. All Night
2. Formation

    View full details