Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $30.98
Regular price Sale price $30.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MOTOMAMI is the new album from Grammy Award-winning recording artist, producer, and songwriter Rosalía. The album has been declared as “One of the Most Anticipated Albums of 2022” by multiple global press outlets including BBC, El Pais, NME, NYLON, Pitchfork, TIME, and Wall Street Journal amongst others.

Rolling Stone en Español wrote, “It’s a brave record… Genres are a thing of the past; there’s room for everything here… what modern music should be: art and flavor, dembow, champeta, flamenco, bachata, hip-hop, piano melodies……MOTOMAMI feels like a freight train from the future, hurtling right at us at full speed and with no brakes. Rosalía is the power source behind it all.”

MOTOMAMI features the previously released songs “LA FAMA,” “SAOKO,” and much, much more. “LA FAMA” (feat. The Weeknd), is a powerful and cautionary song that finds Rosalía and The Weeknd singing to each other in Spanish about how charming and seductive fame can be, making her a dangerous and shallow lover. And “SAOKO” is a shining example of the spirit ofMOTOMAMI—grit and grace, strength and vulnerability, fierce femininity, and an unapologetic, brave attitude.


Disc: 1
• Saoko
• Candy
• La Fama - Rosalía Feat. The Weeknd
• Bulerías
• Chicken Teriyaki
• Hentai
• Bizcochito
• G3 N15

Disc: 2
• Motomami
• Diablo
• Delirio De Grandeza
• Cuuuuuuuuuute
• Como Un G
• Abcdefg
• La Combi Versace - Rosalía Feat. Tokischa
• Sakura


UPC: 194399949511
Released: 05/13/2022
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Latin, Pop
Style: Trap, Flamenco, Bachata, Reggaeton
Record: Label Columbia
Weight: 1.09 lb
Dimensions: 12.41" x 12.25" x 0.37"

View full details