Skip to product information
1 of 1

Never Say Never

Never Say Never

Regular price $77.99
Regular price Sale price $77.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since the release of her self-titled debut back in 1994, the multi-talented Brandy has risen to become an across-the-board multi-media phenomenon. Now, at long last, Brandy is ready to re-enter the world of music with her second album, NEVER SAY NEVER. The new record by the 19 year-old superstar is a welcome return to the charts where she first found fame.

Certified at 5 million units by the RIAA.


- Side A -

1. Intro

2. Angel in Disguise

3. The Boy is Mine (feat Monica)

4. Learn the Hard Way

5. Almost Doesn't Count


- Side B -

1. Top of the World (feat Ma$e)

2. U Don't Know Me (Like You Used To)

3. Never Say Never



- Side C -

1. Truthfully

2. Have You Ever?

3. Put That On Everything


- Side D -

1. In The Car (Interlude)

2. Happy

3. One Voice

4. Tomorrow

5. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

View full details