Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $29.98
Regular price Sale price $29.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. No Thank You is the fifth studio album by British rapper Little Simz. It was originally released at the end of 2022. No Thank You is a hip hop album containing elements of gospel, soul, funk, and electronic music. The songs on No Thank You contain subtle rhythms with orchestral instrumentation, featuring Simz rapping about her music industry experiences, intrapersonal communication, and spiritual revelations. Simz worked with longtime collaborators Inflo (for production) and Cleo Sol (for background vocals) to create this project.


1. Angel

2. Gorilla

3. Silhouette

4. No Merci

5. X

6. Heart on Fire

7. Broken

8. Sideways

9. Who Even Cares

10. Control

View full details