Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $19.98
Regular price Sale price $19.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

En Vogue was - and still is - a girl group with a modern twist: In addition to their harmonic splendor, all four members swapped turns in the spotlight as lead singers. These original recordings capture that round robin sound in all it's chart-topping, MTV-ruling glory. Soulful, sexy, with attitude to burn, they ruled the '90s as the funkiest divas of all.


- Disc 1 -

1. Hold on

2. Lies

3. Don't Go

4. My Lovin' You (You're Never Gonna Get It)

5. Giving Him Something He Can Feel


- Disc 2 -

1. Free Your Mind

2. Give It Up, Turn It Loose

3. Don't Let Go (Love)

4. Whatever

5. Too Gone, Too Long

View full details