Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla $ign.


1. Shut Up
2. 34+35
3. Motive Featuring Doja Cat
4. Just Like Magic
5. Off the Table Featuring the Weeknd
6. Six Thirty
7. Safety Net Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
8. My Hair
9. Nasty
10. West Side
11. Love Language
12. Positions
13. Obvious
14. Pov

View full details