Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $32.99
Regular price Sale price $32.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Raven is the long-anticipated sequel to Kelela’s impeccable studio debut and is slated for release February 10, 2023. Kelela emerges from the tides of her higher self’s oceanic orbit with a fifteen-track, continuous play LP exploring autonomy, belonging and self-renewal as healing. With all the sonic, visual, and physical sensualism that magnetized her early core fanbase, Kelela’s new album finds her more certain and at ease with her creative fluidity’s exceptionality, no matter how high or wide its waves.


1. Washed Away

2. Happy Ending

3. Let It Go

4. On the Run

5. Missed Call

6. Closure

7. Contact

8. Fooley

9. Holier

10. Raven

11. Bruises

12. Sorbet

13. Divorce

14. Enough for Love

15. Far Away

View full details