Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Age of Pleasure also includes the acclaimed new single, “Float (Feat. Seun Kuti + Egypt 80).” Hailed by Pitchfork as “swaggering, brass-heavy…the sound of a top-tier talent doing a little victory dance,” the track is joined by an official dance video.

Janelle Monáe is without question one of the most celebrated artists of the modern era, an 8x GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer, songwriter, producer, performer, and fashion icon known worldwide for her inimitable style and visionary sound. With multiple celebrated albums, THE ARCHANDROID (2010), THE ELECTRIC LADY (2013), and DIRTY COMPUTER (2018), numerous critically-acclaimed theatrical and television performances, and her unwavering activism for social justice and the LGBTQIA+ community, Monáe continues to


- Disc 1 -

1. Float (feat Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)

2. Champagne Shit

3. Black Sugar Beach

4. Phenomenal (feat Doechii)

5. Haute

6. Ooh la la (feat Grace Jones)

7. Lipstick Lover


- Disc 2 -

1. The Rush (feat Nia Long & Amaarae)

2. The French 75 (feat Sister Nancy)

3. Water Slide

4. Know Better (feat Ckay)

5. Paid in Pleasure

6. Only Have Eyes 42

7. A Dry Red

View full details