Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Emancipation of Mimi

The Emancipation of Mimi

Mariah Carey
Regular price $22.98
Regular price Sale price $22.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing including four bonus tracks. The Emancipation of Mimi, Mariah Carey's 10th album was originally released on April 12, 2005 and became her highest-selling release in the US in a decade. This fifteenth anniversary edition includes hits like "We Belong Together, " "Shake It Off, " "It's Like That, " "Don't Forget About Us." The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly and Pharrell Williams.


 - Disc 1 -

1. It's Like That

2. We Belong Together

3. Shake It Off

4. Mine Again

5. Say Somethin'

6. Stay the Night

7. Get Your Number

8. One and Only

9. Circles


- Disc 2 -

1. Your Girl

2. I Wish You Knew

3. To the Floor

4. Joy Ride

5. Fly Like a Bird

6. We Belong Together

7. Don't Forget About Us

8. Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)

9. Sprung

10. Secret Love

View full details