Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $26.98
Regular price Sale price $26.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. What's the 411? is the debut album by R&B artist Mary J. Blige, released on July 28, 1992 by Uptown Records and MCA Records. Upon being signed to Uptown Records, she began working with record producer Puff Daddy. The album spawned six singles, including "You Remind Me" and "Real Love". The album peaked at #6 on the US Billboard 200 and topped the Top R&B/hip-hop albums chart. The album eventually sold 3.4 million copies and was certified triple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. It received generally favorable reviews from music critics, who noted Blige's strong, soulful voice. She was also praised for combining hip hop and soul music, subsequently earning her the title Queen of Hip Hop Soul.


- Disc 1 -

1. Leave a Message

2. Reminisce

3. Real Love

4. You Remind Me

5. Intro Talk (feat Busta Rhymes)

6. Sweet Thing


- Disc 2 -

1. Love No Limit

2. I Don't Want to Do Anything (feat K-CI Hailey)

3. Slow Down

4. My Love

5. Changes I've Been Going Through

6. What's the 411? (feat Grand Puba)

View full details